Home again

For those of you who follow me on here i thought I would let you know that I did make it home.  After driving 1200 miles in two days I arrived back at my home in Wrinkle Ranch.  There is no doubt in my mind why I live  here.  The sun was shining when I got here, the valley was green and new born lambs were running about.  I even got to make softball practice yesterday so I am a happy camper.

 

Thanks for coming along on my Mexico trip.  I don’t know what I will do next but I will think of something as the wanderlust is back.

Stay well

1 Comment

Filed under Mexico, travel

One response to “Home again

  1. kyle

    roberto,
    I will miss your updates on Mexico and look forward to your next adventure.

    Like

Where should I go next?

