Gizmo: A short book about a small dog.

clip_image002clip_image004

 

Someone said I should write a book. So I did. I wrote it to cheer up a new friend who was going in for a serious operation. He is fine. I think he was mostly faking. But then his dog died so he needed cheering up anyway.

If you are interested, you can get a hard copy at Amazon. Don’t expect “Gone With the Wind”. This is more of a test book for me to figure out the machinations of self-publishing, Kindle, Amazon and Createspace. Writing the book was the easy part. It is a 100 pages long which is pretty much the limit of my attention span.

http://www.amazon.com/Gizmo-Short-Book-About-Small/dp/1499337000/ref=sr_1_5?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1405036019&sr=1-5&keywords=Gizmo

Or you could go to Createspace e Store and buy one $5.38

https://www.createspace.com/4552444

 

I have a special deal for my Blog and Facebook friends. If you send me a clean, crisp $5 bill and your address, I will sign a copy and send it to you. You can send the $5 to my Paypal account. Make sure I know who it is from.

You could just get a copy from Kindle which is how this was meant to be distributed. If you don’t have a Kindle reader, I don’t, you can download a free application that will make your computer act like a Kindle reader. The Kindle will cost you a whopping $.99.

E mail me for my address; naquinbob@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books that have been published, Stories, updates on an average life

Where should I go next?

